The Tell Friend feature is a great marketing tool that banks on word of mouth. You place the sharing power in your users hands, allowing them to share your app listing URL and thus your business in just a few clicks. On top of the great benefits, it takes just a few minutes to set up! When a user clicks to share, a pre-populated message with the App Store URL, Play Store URL, and HTML5 URL will appear on their screen. They can add, remove, or alter the text as they wish before blasting out their message!
October 10, 2016
Connect, Features, Social